Skip navigation

> hello there jai, how do we know eachother?

we met through your bro and d-man, and then most notably at the copies conspiracy.

> how would anyone dubbed as “human” know of you?

hopefully we met through some sort of positive interaction, possibly involving skateboarding, the print world, or top ten sexiest men alive list which i somehow keep making.

> pffff. brutal.  the following is an objective statement: tommy lee jones rules. true or false?

So true

> would you rather do TLJ from Under Siege, or TLJ from the Fugitive? why?

“coal miners daughter” he plays country singer loretta Lynn’s husband.  he play the perfect hillbilly with a heart of gold, and its a true story.

> thanks for not answering my question. rumour has it you skateboard. how many times have you ollied in a day?

its usually over a hundred, maybe 500?

> what is love? baby don’t hurt me, don’t hurt me no more. what is love?

Well i guess its different for each person. For me its being able to evolve, have fun, share ideas and of course fight like animals.

> aliens are real. or are they? or aren’t they? are they? nah…. eh?: discuss.


Oh buddy, are they ever. There are theories that the human race was created from two different alien d.n.a types over half a million years ago.
Archeological history just doesn’t support the theory of evolution, nor do any of the religious scriptures for that matter. If you look into the work of a lot of the objective human origin historians, they’ll say the symbolism and metaphors used in the bible, koran and cabala allude to the fact of “gods”, plural, and man made in the image of these “gods”, refers to the original genetic modifications that created the modern human. The basic fact that evolution has a “missing link”, should be enough to tell you something is up. People get angry when I mention these ideas, but when I ask them to explain the time line of say; before Christ, no one even has a clue what happened two thousand years ago, let alone ten thousand years ago. Its not our fault, we’re taught nothing of history in school and we’re so caught up in surviving who’s got time to study the origins of man! I believe there’s more to every story then shown on TV or in school. I invite all people who know me, or not, to PLEASE engage with me on this subject, its my favorite. So yes, aliens exist, they created us.

> steely dan has a delightful album called Aja. Have you ever been to Aja? what is your favourite Ajian inspired restaurant?

no never! I guess I’d love to go, not sure if it’ll ever happen though. Until then I’m content with the best pop, jazz fusion record ever made! I love the chinese place next to work(guy corner McKay), whats it even called?
> do you find it distracting to be working with darrell smith as your partner, since he is just so darn sexy?
Oh you have no idea, I’ve got a Paul Rudd style bromance happening with him as i write this.
> one of my favourite episodes of 90210 is the one when brendan walsh’s girlfriend constantly lets racial slurs slip into her normal conversation and it slowly comes out that shes a terrible person. it makes for some really awkward/hilarious television. which episode of 90210 is your favourite?
> oh this is a hard one. When Laura and I bought season one we had no idea we’d be hooked. But my favorite episode has got to be when David Silver(Brian Austin Green) starts to get serious about his rap career and has his first show. His lyrics consist of “a chigidi check my microphone checka!” and repeat, the crowd goes wild.  Oh and the episode when Color me Bad makes a cameo! I miss the 90’s, it’s actually a  wholesome show compared to say Gossip Girl. I’m backing 90210 hard.
> thanks eh

 

jai ball can be seen shreddin’ the streets of montreal on his skate, hosting skate events, DJing sweet disco and soft rock, occasionally drunk, and running his skateboard company STUDIO SKATEBOARDS with fellow chum darrell smith.     http://www.studioskateboards.com

ps – he has no relation to me. but i wish he did… awwww

Leave a comment