Skip navigation

> hello there angela boatwright (if that is your real name)

yep!

> how do we know eachother?

I met you via your brother who I have never met.  True story!

> how might people already know of you and your quest?

I take photos and am bitter and crabby and such.

> no no no! you’re a delightful person… can you describe your best bbq ever?

I might be the pickiest eater alive so BBQs and Thanksgiving and things like that are kinda lost on me.  I probably had a lot of fun drinking at a few though…

>  how many friends do you have on icq?  friendster?

What’s ICQ?  Friendster???  hahaha…

> they were only the most awesome instant messaging services ever. duh. what party tricks are you famous for? what about magic tricks?

I can pop my shoulder out of joint – the left one.  I can do cartwheels and round-offs and stuff like that.  Flip off of bars at the park, maybe.  Actually i haven’t tried that in years.

> if you were a skateboard trick, which one would you be?

The scene in the skate videos where the skateboarder can’t land something and gets wicked mad at everything.

> i heard youre so tough that you sleep on a bed of nails. what size of nails are they?

Tiny, tiny, tiny little nails that forego my skin only to pierce my soul.

> how long are your finger nails?

Short and well taken care of.

> ok, if you had to make dinner for one of the following people, whom would it be:
hitler, stalin, the wierd rasta guy from that movie True Romance, or me? take your time with that one.

You, for sure.

> phew! my confidence just went up a bit. do you find that coffee is generally overpriced?

Don’t care honestly.

> too much of something can be a bad thing. in what instances is it a good thing?

LPs, mixed tapes, chit chat with friends over food and things like that.

> what is your favourite band that starts with the letter D, and ends in EF LEPPARD?

Diamond Headefleppard

> well played boatwright, well played…

angela boatwright is a very well known photographer. she can be seen hangin round new york city, or travelling the world snappin pics or filming bands. or driving my van to a safe parking space cause we’re all too drunk to function.

awesome footnote – i just received a text from angela. she is in japan. it read, ” I just touched Japanese boobs “.

Leave a comment