Skip navigation

> how do we know eachother?

I guess I met you through mom and dad.

> how would anyone else know of you?

hmm, not sure. either from my acting on the TV show Ready or Not, or my
gender bending art.

> what is your 2nd favourite colour?

mauve!

> which movie is your least favourite?

i’ll go with GG Allin HATED. I watched that and wanted to barf the whole
way thru it. I’d never watch it again.

> how old were you when you lost your precious virginity?

Either 18 or 19. I was a huge huge loser and never talked to chicks. Or
notice them.

> would you have wished you lost it earlier or later?

Nah, Im happy with it I guess. No complaints.

> what kind of shoes are you currently sporting?

I have a few actually. I have a few pairs of boat shoes that i wear in the
day time. Then at night i’d turn it up with a nice pair of dress shoes or
my orange leather ankle boots.

> leaner immigration laws, good?

Imaginary lines are weird.

> worst fart you ever smelled was by whom?

Wow good question. That is going to take some thought. maybe we can do a 2
part interview, and i’ll have a response for that.

gordon ball hails from montreal, quebec, canada. he is a well known photographer and party philanthropist.

you can see his work here http://www.gordonball.ca

One Comment

  1. Great interview! Larry Kings got fuck all on you.


Leave a comment